Latest Products http://www.dubey-industries.com Latest Products Sat, 06 Mar 2021 10:22:22 +0530 en-us http://www.dubey-industries.com Bran http://www.dubey-industries.com/bran.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/bran.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cooking Oil http://www.dubey-industries.com/cooking-oil.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/cooking-oil.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flour http://www.dubey-industries.com/flour.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/flour.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.dubey-industries.com/indian-pulses.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/indian-pulses.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Food Mix http://www.dubey-industries.com/instant-food-mix.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/instant-food-mix.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen http://www.dubey-industries.com/namkeen.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/namkeen.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Papad http://www.dubey-industries.com/indian-papad.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/indian-papad.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.dubey-industries.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/indian-rice.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Bran http://www.dubey-industries.com/corn-bran.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/corn-bran.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Bran http://www.dubey-industries.com/wheat-bran.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/wheat-bran.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Oil http://www.dubey-industries.com/groundnut-oil.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/groundnut-oil.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil http://www.dubey-industries.com/palm-oil.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/palm-oil.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Oil http://www.dubey-industries.com/soybean-oil.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/soybean-oil.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aashirvaad Atta http://www.dubey-industries.com/aashirvaad-atta.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/aashirvaad-atta.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cake Flour http://www.dubey-industries.com/cake-flour.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/cake-flour.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chakki Fresh Atta http://www.dubey-industries.com/chakki-fresh-atta.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/chakki-fresh-atta.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fortified Atta http://www.dubey-industries.com/fortified-atta.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/fortified-atta.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gram Flour http://www.dubey-industries.com/gram-flour.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/gram-flour.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It can be used to prepare some delicious Sev Has a very high protein content High in nutritive values Works as facial exfoliant Egg replacer in vegan dishes Maida Flour http://www.dubey-industries.com/maida-flour.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/maida-flour.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Atta http://www.dubey-industries.com/multigrain-atta.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/multigrain-atta.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parotta Maida Flour http://www.dubey-industries.com/parotta-maida-flour.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/parotta-maida-flour.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour http://www.dubey-industries.com/wheat-flour.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal http://www.dubey-industries.com/chana-dal.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/chana-dal.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal http://www.dubey-industries.com/moong-dal.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/moong-dal.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal http://www.dubey-industries.com/toor-dal.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/toor-dal.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 dahi vada mix http://www.dubey-industries.com/dahi-vada-mix.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/dahi-vada-mix.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 No added msg No artificial flavours, colours and preservatives Care Instructions: Store in a cool dry place Dosa Mix http://www.dubey-industries.com/dosa-mix.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/dosa-mix.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Khaman Dhokla Mix http://www.dubey-industries.com/khaman-dhokla-mix.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/khaman-dhokla-mix.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Upma Mix http://www.dubey-industries.com/upma-mix.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/upma-mix.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bhujiya Namkeen http://www.dubey-industries.com/bhujiya-namkeen.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/bhujiya-namkeen.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mixture Namkeen http://www.dubey-industries.com/mixture-namkeen.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/mixture-namkeen.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sev Namkeen http://www.dubey-industries.com/sev-namkeen.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/sev-namkeen.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Papad http://www.dubey-industries.com/chana-papad.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/chana-papad.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal Papad http://www.dubey-industries.com/moong-dal-papad.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/moong-dal-papad.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.dubey-industries.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chiroti Rava http://www.dubey-industries.com/chiroti-rava.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/chiroti-rava.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flattened Rice http://www.dubey-industries.com/flattened-rice.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/flattened-rice.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Makka Poha http://www.dubey-industries.com/makka-poha.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/makka-poha.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rawa http://www.dubey-industries.com/rawa.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/rawa.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Daliya http://www.dubey-industries.com/wheat-daliya.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/wheat-daliya.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar http://www.dubey-industries.com/white-sugar.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/white-sugar.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Daily need products for a healthy and energetic life Sugar (sucrose) is a natural combination of fructose and glucose; It is very stable product It is full of minerals and other nutrients, making it a healthier choice than refined, chemically treated sugar. Sugar Can Provide an Immediate Burst of Energy. Grown without use of any chemicals, pesticides or insecticides. Non Basmati Rice http://www.dubey-industries.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 penne pasta http://www.dubey-industries.com/penne-pasta.htm http://www.dubey-industries.com/penne-pasta.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium pasta made from 100% durum wheat Rich in protein and fibre Zero cholesterol and free from trans-fat Free from artificial colours and flavours